Aloha Package Arrived!

It’s here!  I heard that Stampin’ Up had sent out our tickets to Hawaii and FedEx just dropped them at my door!  Stampin’ Up usually has a cute way to package our tickets, tags and info – they managed to do it again this year!

clutch-2

Isn’t it neat?  I know, you want to see what is inside –

open1 clutch brochures2

tags

The luggage tags are so fun!

I haven’t even started to pack, or shop or lose that 20 pounds I wanted to lose but oh, well!  It’s going to be wonderful and I am grateful to be going.

Thank you to all my loyal, wonderful customers who came to my classes and workshops. Without your sales and support I would not be able to go.  Thank you to all of my downline who helped me earn this trip by your promotions, also!

We leave on the 22nd and I hope to be posting from the island when we can!

Linda

This entry was posted in Stampin' Up Incentive Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Aloha Package Arrived!

  1. Ilse Vargas says:

    Enjoy your trip! And, yes, if you can update us of what happens there, like you did from Leadership, that would be fun 🙂
    Greetings.

  2. Linda you deserve it with all the hard work you do and Matt to for the great support you get from him. I wish I had one iota of support from my husband who bashes me “all you do is stamp!”

    Have a great time and share some pictures. Wish I can sneak in your luggage but more so I wish I can earn it….Maybe do a segmant on your blog on how to get the incentive trip that would be fun!

  3. kate says:

    very cute! I hope you enjoy your trip! TFS

  4. Claire Horvath says:

    I am very happy for you! You do deserve it and I hope you have a wonderful time—I know you will. Take plenty of pictures. We all would love to see them.

  5. Nancy Haberl says:

    Congrats on earning the trip~you deserve it for all you do a wonderful job with your website and stamping school that I check them out everyday and always learn something new that I want to do. Thank You for doing such good work and have a wonderful, wonderful time!

  6. Shelly D. says:

    Love it! You are going to have a blast! So happy for you. Take lots of pictures.

  7. Billie R says:

    You deserve it, go and enjoy and please post when you can…….

  8. Paula Rotmil says:

    Have a great trip. And don’t get so busy blogging your trip that you miss out on any of the fun or sleep. Happy Anniversary to you & Matt. Enjoy your Anniversary Trip you both have earned it! It’s time to reap the rewards! Can’t wait to see your goodies when you return.

  9. kay lawton says:

    Congratulations Linda and Matt from the chilly N E PA. !

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

