Sunday Stampers

Our group of demonstrators got together yesterday to stamp and here are some of the swaps and projects they brought to share.  With another crazy week of construction guys finishing up on the house and moving back in, I’m afraid I might not get a chance to post details on these so I’m uploading a gallery so at least you can see ’em!  

All Images copyright Stampin’ Up!   cick on pic to enlarge:

This entry was posted in Swaps & Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stampers

  1. Janulee says:

    I am trying to connect with Jackie Walker to find out time/date of workshops in Belleview. Please reply before Xmas card workshop.

  2. lindastamps says:

    I can forward this to Jackie for ya!

    Linda Heller Stampin’ Up Demonstrator, Sr. Mgr 407-767-6971 My Stampin’ Blog: http://www.lindastamps.wordpress.com

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

