Stampin’ Up Cruise: Share Night

Tonight Stampin’ Up booked a huge room on the ship for the annual Share Night!  The demonstrators that actually planned ahead (um, no not me this year) to bring fun things to show set up at the tables.  The rest of us walked around to ooh and ahhh at all the talent!

View from the stairs of 1/2 of the room

Ok, my time on the internet is running out so the rest is in gallery form!  Click to enlarge and to read credits and details!

P.s.  My pillow gift from SU was a 1/4 stack of new cardstock in all the color families!!

We are now in St. Lucia and off to see the sights!

Linda

This entry was posted in Swaps & Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stampin’ Up Cruise: Share Night

  1. Alicia says:

    Thanks for updating us as you travel! I hope you are enjoying yourself as well! Great pics. I must admit that though I haven’t gotten into using the Big Shot for quilting, I LOVE that pennant quilt!

  2. Sue Bally says:

    Love all your pictures. Next best thing to being there.

  3. Paula Rotmil says:

    Thanks for making FINAL exams week so much LESS stressful. When I start to get stressed I come here to catch the sites and feel the cool breeze. AHHHHH! Love it. Thanks for sharing. I feel like I am right there with you. Tell Matt to stop slacking. ha ha. I am reading his posts too.

  4. Carla Alford says:

    Linda, it’s wonderful to be able to see the face of the woman teaching Stamping School. Hope you and hubby are having a great time on your trip. Miss you in school. See you next week.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

