Stampin’ Up convention: Saturday

well, it’s our last day! Shelli amd Sara took the stage for some fun fabric projects. Here are a few quick pics from my phone this morning:

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stampin’ Up convention: Saturday

  1. Jan Hoyt says:

    Wow, Linda…your phone takes better screen pictures than my camera! What a great convention experience, eh? And the surprise at the end was GREAT! Jan

  2. Jan Hoyt says:

    p.s. I thought of you and your grand prize video Big Shot hero “commercial” which I really enjoyed last year when they showed the videos this year. Between those and the game show I laughed so hard I was almost sick!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

