Stampcation starts now!

I’m posting from my phone as guests are starting to arrive for our demonstrator event that we named Stampcation! (our stamping vacation)

Tonight 75 of us will be doing a shoebox swap in groups of 25. Check out some of these fun displays created by my creative partner in crime, Shantaie Fowler:

This entry was posted in Stampcation 2010, Swaps & Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stampcation starts now!

  1. Donese says:

    This looks like it’s going to be GREAT fun! Wish I could be there. I’m sure I’ll have the opportunity to meet everyone at Convention next year!

  2. Gladys Rienks says:

    Ohhhh…wish I could have been there. Looks like fun. Love the displays you have shared with us.

  3. What amazing projects!! Especially love that house!!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

