I made it!

I was over the moon as they handed me the Founders purse! we never know until we get here if we make the Top 100 and to my delight I did!

So did Jan, Patsy and Deb!

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to I made it!

  1. sherri woolsey says:

    Congratulations Linda!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Congrats Linda. So happy for you. You so deserve it. Thanks for posting the Memento mall items. What a beauty`s. Love it! Hope there will be some left after convention. Maybe next year I can go.. Is it July 2012 yet 🙂 Have fun and enjoy all teh STampin Love!

    Inky hugs, Pauline

  3. Susan Woodruff says:

    congratulations. Being an advid follower of SS I know you put forth that extra effort to promote your products. Enjoy your time at convention. Susan W.

  4. Kim Williams says:

    Congratulations, Linda! Hope you have a great week in Salt Lake City.

  5. Sandy says:

    Congratulations Linda! Enjoy the convention!

  6. Debi Rix says:

    Congrats Linda!! That’s awesome!

  7. Anonymous says:

    Congratuations! You are the best and most deserving. Have a great time at the convention! Nancy Rousseau your #1 fan

  8. Debbi Muche says:

    Congratulations Linda!!! : )

  9. PAT says:

    WOW!
    CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU, LINDA, FROM TX.
    RECEIVED MY PACKET TODAY…THANKS.

    PAT

  10. Angie Tieman says:

    Congrats, Linda! Way to go! Thanks for all the Convention pics too!

    p.s. Love your long hair in the pictures!

  11. Nancy says:

    Congrats to you and the others. Have a great time. I received my paper package today. Great paper. Keep the pictures coming.

  12. Terri Tosh says:

    Woo Hoo!!! I am so happy for you Linda, you deserve it! I am thrilled to be a tiny little part of your downline! Have a great time!

  13. Toni says:

    So proud of you! You are awesome.

  14. Mary Havlovic says:

    Congratulations Linda!

  15. Stacy H. says:

    Wow! Congratulations, Linda! I am thrilled for you!

  16. Congratulations Linda! So happy for you!

  17. Jenn says:

    Oh, I am so happy for you! You are a special lady and you really know your stamping! Thanks for sharing your talents with all of us!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

