2011 SU Convention Displays part 2

Sneak peeks from Holiday Mini! Look at the cute pumpkins with our fabric!
And the stocking, There’s a die for that!

20110715-101050.jpg

20110715-100951.jpg

20110715-101153.jpg

20110715-101227.jpg

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2011 SU Convention Displays part 2

  1. Doris D. says:

    Just joined your blog. Thanks for posting the wonderful pictures.

  2. Amy says:

    Oh, the pumpkins are super cute! Do you know what pattern they used? Or are these some clever use of the Big Shot dies???

  3. lindastamps says:

    No directions _looks like they just wrapped pumpkin forms

    Linda (Pardon any auto correct typos- sent from my iPhone)

  4. Priscilla says:

    Can you tell me what is the punch or big shot die that is displayed on the hallowing sample (I see the big top die, a scalloped circle, and that big tag). I also noticed it inside on our makes and take bag and on the name on our brown bag. I have been asking everyone and I even looked on our current catalog and mini catalog and I can’t find it.

    Also it was a pleasure taking to you during Convention 2011. Thanks for any information you can give me about that punch or die.

  5. lindastamps says:

    i think it is the new die coming out in the holiday mini

    Linda (Pardon any auto correct typos- sent from my iPhone)

  6. Priscilla says:

    Thanks !
    Priscilla

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

