Button Buddies Video: Snowman

created by Linda Heller

I love this little guy! Here is another one of my Button Buddies Series I did for the SU convention booth on buttons.  I used the Flirtatious DSP Doily for snowflake.  The colors are Poppy and Pool Party.  The greeting is from a jumbo wheel called Jolly Jingles.

Later I added 2 little rhinestones to his ‘button holes’ on his tummy!

Here is the video!

To Order Button Buddies from me, you can order online HERE or just call me! 

1800-460-4902

 

 

This entry was posted in Front Page and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Button Buddies Video: Snowman

  1. Susan says:

    I really enjoy your tutorials; thank you for sharing them, as I know there’s plenty of prep. work,, before editing.

  2. I admire your creativity, and you have the most soothing voice.

  3. Maureen says:

    Thanks for the wonderful videos. You have such wonderful ideas. Thanks for sharing.

  4. lindastamps says:

    thanks for the note, Maureen! Glad you liked ’em!

    Linda

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

