Buttons: Layer ’em up!

This isn’t Button Buddies today but something else I showed at my button booth and displays at convention.  

I had SO much fun playing with all of our accessories to spruce up buttons!  Everything you see here is Stampin’ Up! accessories.

Linda Heller

Here’s  some more detailed, up close pics

My favorite is the heart & arrow using glimmer pape and a clear heart button! Linda Heller

Linda Heller

So dig thru your box of “this & thats” and create your own unique accessories to doll up your projects!  I’d love to see what you come up with so email me your creations and I’ll post them here.  Linda


This entry was posted in Button Buddies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Buttons: Layer ’em up!

  1. nikki spencer says:

    These are great ideas Linda, thank you so much for sharing them, l have really enjoyed all your “Button Buddies” creations and Convention pics, thank you.

  2. StephG says:

    Fabulous!! Love the ideas! Thank you!

  3. Twila Davis says:

    Cute idea, LInda. Thanks for sharing them with us.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

