I made it!

After a long, bumpy plane ride and a nice one hour smooth plane ride and a
bus trip…I’m here!

Here are a few of my sights so far:

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I made it!

  1. Cathy W says:

    So….they’re going to fill you up with sweets so you are in a sugar coma and can’t go anywhere before they start telling you all kinds of things. Hmmm maybe I should try that at my next workshop. 🙂 Love the door hanger. 🙂

  2. Connie Hobbs says:

    I’m curious as to what they have provided for the candy. What kind of cup or bowl? The door hanger is great!

  3. lindastamps says:

    So far, just little silver paper baking cups. The room will open up and maybe there will be more candy or the cupcake shoppe may be all the sweets this year. Guess I’ll Find out soon!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

