Stamp Room Makeover

Stampin’ Up had a contest for a Stamp Space Makeover and Tamzin Cochrane was the winner!   What a makeover it turned out to be! Hold onto your hat while you watch this whirlwind of creativity (AKA the Gardners) transform Tamzin’s stamp space into a place of inspiration!  They showed us the video while we were at Leadership and now it’s posted on Youtube so I thought I’d share with you, too!  Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stamp Room Makeover

  1. Wendy says:

    OMG!! It looks awesome!!! Enjoy your new space Tamzin!!

  2. Thanks for sharing this Linda! Congrats and enjoy your new space Tamzin! That is so cool! I love home make over shows….now there needs to be one for stamp rooms! I am just drooling and dare anyone to fix my mess!! LOL! I am so impressed!!

  3. This is so exciting! What a beautiful makeover! I’ve got to see this again in slow motion.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

