2012 Stampin’ Up! convention Saturday

I’m confessing, i skipped the morning class to hit a sidewalk street sale across from the Marriott !

I met a new stampin friend, Andra Donbrook from Canada at the sale.
We each bought new rings:

20120721-104152.jpg

Wonder powers activate!

On the stamping front, I’m sure you’re looking for a inspiration? Here you go!

Look at this beauty by Deb Valder:

20120721-104727.jpg

No name on this cute kitty Halloween card (from holiday catalog. Hard to see here but there’s silver glimmer paper around the layers:

20120721-104816.jpg

This one is really cute Rosalie Gochnour:

20120721-105121.jpg

20120721-105205.jpg

20120721-105219.jpg

Debi and Sandi both one prize patrol goodies – Halloween products from the upcoming holiday catalog!

Off to class – I’m taking a class called ‘I am a leader’ by Brian Pilling. I heard it’s supposed to be great so looking forward to that! C U later! Linda

4 Responses

  1. It was wonderful to meet you Linda! I love my ring – hope you do too! I love the picture of us!!!!

  2. Hey there – that’s my kitty card you featured — too cool! I wasn’t able to attend but my upline, Rachel T., graciously offered to “swap” for me. (This was my very first swap so I kinda spazzed on the name thing. Oops!) Glad you liked my card. :)

    Got to your blog via a post in Stampin’ Connection — thanks for documenting convention. Really enjoyed the pictures!

  3. You are a lot of fun and hope to see u next year!

    Linda Heller

  4. Awesome bling!!!! Love it!

Love to hear what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,083 other followers

