Founder’s Circle Delivery!

As I was cutting paper today, there was a knock on my front door! I opened the door to find a delivery- a nice sized, fat envelope- and inside was a gift from Stampin’ Up!

20120824-145407.jpg

It’s the matching wallet to the purse that I received at convention for the top 100 Founder Circle award. Inside included trip details and luggage tags for my upcoming trip in September to St. George Utah!

20120824-145551.jpg

So nice to receive it this week since it also happens to be my 13th anniversary with Stampin’ Up!

Now how should I celebrate 13 years? Give me some ideas….. 🙂

Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Founder’s Circle Delivery!

  1. Dolores Falcon says:

    I’m very sure your always busy, treat yourself to a spa and pamper yourself. 🙂

  2. That’s always a nice thing, Dolores! hadn’t even crossed my mind but now I’m thinking about it 🙂

  3. Keron Kerr says:

    Congratulations – here’s to 13 more good years. Take a day off and whatever you want at the moment.

    Keron

    ________________________________

  4. tammy fletcher says:

    Take time for yourself…..you work really hard for all your customers…enjoy it and then jump right in and start on the next 13 years! Congrats..

  5. lynn koepke says:

    SU! always has good taste in wearables and accessories!

  6. Teresa Lockner says:

    Congratulations on your 13 years with SU, Linda!!! Treat yourself to 13 SU products! (That’s what I’d do. LOL) THANKS for your hard work!!! : )

  7. Thanks, Teresa! I already treat myself to WAY too many lol

  8. debraluvz-stamping@yahoo.com says:

    Congratulations Linda! 13 years, wow. You’re an old timer.

    ________________________________

  9. LindaBabe says:

    Congratulations on 13 years with SU! How about a big bouquet of 13 pink roses?

  10. Debbi says:

    Congrats Linda! I think you deserve to pamper yourself, hope you find a great way to celebrate.

  11. Debi Rix says:

    give away 13 prizes!!!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

