Founders Day 3

Here are a few card ideas to start your day!

This one by Mary Polcin
caught my eye for its elegant black and white layout. I can imagine it in any color for a bridal shower, anniversary or wedding.

20120914-063246.jpg

(I sure do miss my photo station at home – takin pics in the bathroom hotel since its still dark outside!)

Same stamps whole new look! Love love this card made by Susie Wood.

20120914-063814.jpg

Getting on the bus to Kanab!

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Founders Day 3

  1. Sarah says:

    Love this card by Susie Wood. Very elegant!

  2. Susie Wood says:

    Thanks Linda!! Glad you liked it!!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

