2013 Leadership Gifts

Some of us like to bring little gifts for our teams that attend the conference.
This year I made necklaces using a pendant and glass! I stamped 3 varieties of colors and out them in cute little tins.

I used the new Collage Curios stamp set:

20130110-123100.jpg

20130110-123106.jpg
These are the little tins!

20130110-123137.jpg

These adorable altoid tins are by Deb Valder for her team:

20130110-123306.jpg
And inside, a little convention survival kit!

20130110-123353.jpg

More later!

Linda

This entry was posted in Annual Conventions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 2013 Leadership Gifts

  1. Debbi says:

    Everything is so cute! The pendants are beautiful and what a clever way to present them in the little tins. The Altoid tins Deb made are super cute too, when you have time can you share what’s inside? That would be a great class project! Thanks for sharing Linda. Wish I were there too!

  2. Anonymous says:

    love this

  3. Anonymous says:

    How neat and cleaver. Have a great time.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Very very nice.

  5. Debbie says:

    where did you find the pendants and glass? They are adorable!

  6. Cheryl says:

    enquiring minds want ot know where you found the pendants and glass. I would love to do this for my group

  7. I’ll post it when I get home!

    Linda

  8. Julie A. says:

    So cute! Where did you find the little round tins?

  9. I’ll do a post on them later this month!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

