Clearance Rack Blitz!

OLOMain_ClearanceRackBlitz_OLO_Dec10-Jan2_US

Stampin’ Up is marking down more Clearance Rack Retired Items!

Go check them out here and see if you need anything.

They go pretty quick so don’t dilly dally…..

I’ll be standing by today to put in orders by phone or email or you can shop online right there!

I find the best deals by using the SORT feature to “lowest price”.   Great stocking stuffers for crafters, too!

weekly deals dec 10

It’s Tuesday and SU has a few things on sale.  You can view these and all things on sale in my store HERE

Also, it’s Tuesday! Which means a new group of Stampin’ Up Weekly Deals start today.  Tuesday, December 10th  – Monday, December 16th (good price on the Neutrals Markers!)

Linda

This entry was posted in Stampin' Up Specials and Promotions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clearance Rack Blitz!

  1. bahrch@embarqmail.com says:

    Linda I ordered three things but don’t believe it took my order. Asked for e-mail address and my password and I put it in but did not seem to register acceptance.

  2. You better call me or email me with what you’d like! I didn’t see an order come thru.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

