SU Weekly Deals 12/24-12/30

weekly deals 12 24 2 weekly deals 12 24 1

To see the item numbers, descriptions and larger photos, go to my shopping cart HERE

If there is anything you want, I’m still on the clock this week and can place order anytime for you.

fireplace

If you are celebrating Christmas, I hope you find a few stamps in your stocking:)   I’ll be heading to New Hampshire for some family fun and hopefully some snow!

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Stampin' Up Specials and Promotions. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to SU Weekly Deals 12/24-12/30

  1. Home Email says:

    Merry Christmas Linda!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Merry Christmas from Merry Olde Michigan.

  3. SusanDR says:

    Hi Linda. I live in NH, and we do have snow. I hope you enjoy the cold weather we are having right now – brrr. Great time to stay in and stamp! Enjoy your trip north.

  4. Thanks! We are enjoying the frosty weather!!

    Linda

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

