Weekly SU Deals Dec 31-Jan 6

Happy New Year!

Matt and I had a fabulous time in New Hampshire, seeing family and friends.  The snow was so pretty, just enough to dust the ground and trees but not enough to get snowed in this year.  This view was from a wonderful little restaurant in New Boston, NH:

guys place

Weekly Deals Dec 31-Jan 6

Some of you have asked if Stampin’ Up will be continuing the weekly specials.  So far, there is no end date so just tune in every Tuesday to see what’s new!  

To see these items up close with descriptions, go HERE

 

weekly deals dec 31-jan 6

The Occasions catalog will start January 3rd!  if you have not received your copy in the mail yet from me, let me know via email.  (or if you are new to this blog and need one mailed to you, email me at lindastamps@cfl.rr.com with your current mailing address and I’ll send one to you)

The annual Sale-A-Bration (gift with purchase event) starts January 28th and those catalogs should arrive to your mailbox by the 3rd week of January. 

See you in 2014!

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Stampin' Up Specials and Promotions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly SU Deals Dec 31-Jan 6

  1. bahrch@embarqmail.com says:

    Happy New Years to both of you. May you enjoy the best of health and happiness in 2014. Love Barb

  2. bnoble@cfl.rr.com says:

    Linda, did you get my email asking if there was still room for Friday because I couldn’t find my email about it?

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

