Occasions Catalog and Free DSP Samplers from me!

Today begins a brand new catalog season with Stampin’ Up called Occasions. 

It’s filled with spring flowers, valentines and lots of new accessories!

SU Occasions 2014

If you are a customer of mine, you should have received one this month.  If not, please let me know and I’ll send you one.

You can download and view it HERE

If you like to print the supplies list of the projects, you can view HERE

The carryover list of holiday items can be found HERE

The Annual Sale-A-Bration (gift with every $50 purchase) begins January 28th.  Those catalogs should be arriving to you any day now and I cannot post it here until it goes live Jan 28th.

Theend of January might be a while to wait to order if you really love what’s inside this new catalog

SO…

If you want to order from me BEFORE Sale a Bration begins, I will send you a special gift by mail…

a FREE 6×6 sampler of 4 new designer papers!

Order at least $50 either online or email me your order by January 27th.  I’ll start mailing your gift out after I return from the SU Leadership convention, January 13th.

Here are the 4 new 12×12 papers:

Retro Fresh DSP (page 19 in Occasions catalog)

Watercolor Wonder DSP (page 23 in Occasions catalog)

High Tide DSP (page 24 in Occasions catalog)

Kaleidoscope DSP (page 27 in Occasions catalog)

p.s.  a few of you have already ordered this month and I will honor this sale and mail yours out to you:)

To order online and see the weekly deals and clearance rack items, shop HERE

There is also a new 4-1/2 x 6″ paper stack that will not be included.  It’s so awesome you will want to buy the whole pack!

Linda

This entry was posted in Stampin' Up Specials and Promotions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

