Spiral Flowers Video & Weekly Deals

If you are curious about the Spiral Flower Die from SU, they made a quick video for you!

129379S

Spiral Flower Originals Die  129379
 Price: $17.95Make your own 3-D flowers, perfect every time! Use the Spiral Flower Originals die to cut a scalloped spiral, roll it up, and there you have it–instant flower! Use with the Big Shot and Standard Cutting Pads.
Image size: 3-1/2″ x 4″

And the Weekly Deals, good through February 10th!

weekly deals feb 4

See the details in my shopping cart HERE

Off to clean my stamp room…..what a mess I’ve made lately playing with glitter!  Remember those old Rainbow vacuums with the water bowl in it?  Gotta get mine out today….

Linda

This entry was posted in SU Company Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spiral Flowers Video & Weekly Deals

  1. bette s says:

    Linda, I have one of those Rainbow vacuums and love it. Mine is older than the hills and have bought new ones, including the new Dyson, but there is nothing to compare to my old Rainbow!! And thank you for the tutorial. Thinking about getting it.

  2. I hear you! My rainbow is SO old, but still works great! Cured my allergies too

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

