Weekly Deals and Peek of the new SU Catalog!

stampin up on stage

Last night Stampin’ Up had a BIG event for demonstrators called the Catalog Premiere Party.  For the first time ever, demonstrators all over the US and Canada went to theaters in many states to see it LIVE and watch demonstrations with some of the fun things inside! I call my team Roadies  (my team name is Where The Rubber Hits The Road so…) and we had over 100 attend from Wisconsin, California, Michigan, Georgia, Pennsylvania and here in Florida.  I told the girls here to wear turquoise so it was a cool sea of turquoise in the Orlando theater with 60 of us! This was just one side of the theater:

turq

The event was LIVE in California, where they had a red carpet event.  We watched as Shelli and several others highlighted the new stamps, new IN COLORS  and new accessories with several stamping demonstrations.  Many of us won prizes and everyone got to take home an awesome new stamp set that I know will sell like hotcakes – it’s the perfect addition!

You are going to LOVE the new colors, the new papers, new stamps, new framelits…. !

I’m allowed to show the cover now but that’s it til you get your own copy or see it online June 1st or 2nd.

See the flashlight? I took it to bed last night and went through page by page with the flashlight so I wouldn’t wake up Matt 🙂

new catty

If you examine the cover, you will see clues…..look closely!

For now, we still have the retired lists and also the Weekly Deals every Tuesday, like these:

This entry was posted in SU events, Weekly Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Deals and Peek of the new SU Catalog!

  1. MaryE Munson says:

    I’m the “non-roady” sitting next to Carla and Anne. Since I was wearing turquoise they asked if I “belonged to Linda”. By the end of the show I felt like I had known them forever and I thank them for including me. BTW, Linda, sure miss your “Stampcation” another planned in the future?

  2. It was a fun night! yes, we are talking about a fall stampcation. Will keep you posted

  3. Hi Patty. Canadas premiere isn’t till tomorrow the 30…. People are posting about the event and that is great but it is a bit of a spoiler for us Canadians.

  4. We actually didn’t know that and so sorry..

  5. Kari says:

    I see me in the audience!! It was such a fun night!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

