Square Framelits on sale!

Thank you, Stampin’ Up for putting the Square framelits on sale!

Somewhere along the line, I lost ONE of the square framelits in my set.

Probably went into the trash with some scraps of paper and it’s the one I use the most.

I knew I’d have to buy another set and I kept waiting for them to go on sale….

To see them full size and details, go HERE

wd aug 19

Great deal on the Elegant Butterfly Punch, too! That fits these popular sets:

As always, I’d love to help you add to your stamping collection so if you see something you’d like, call or email me or just shop Online!
Go Stamp something!
Linda
This entry was posted in Weekly Deals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Square Framelits on sale!

  1. Jane says:

    Linda I’m in TN but I want the espresso twine (2 of them), the honey comb folder and the square framelits. Hope you get this. Jane

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

