More Closeouts for the bargain shoppers….

year end

Of course just as I’m fixin’ to head out of town, SU throws up another good sale!  LOTS of great deals that are While Supplies Last, so don’t dilly dally if there’s something you really want.  Best to order online HERE in case I’m in the air and you can’t reach me quickly. I’ll be checking emails several times a day but if it’s a good deal, it won’t last long!

And there are the Weekly Deals too!

Have a wonderful time this week, whatever you will be doing!

Go Stamp Something, Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

