Detroit Tigers and Weekly Deals

tiger

Buy me some peanuts and Cracker Jack!

Matt and I are on our way to Lakeland, FL this morning to catch a baseball game!  The Detroit Tigers are playing, which is a favorite team of my dad’s wife, who has always wanted to see a game.  It’s going to be a sunny day here so should be a fun day!

Before I go off today, here are the Weekly Deals:

weekly deals small

A few great items on the Weekly Deals this week, like the Circle Treat Cup. Those might be fun for an St. Patrick’s Day or Easter Shaker Card!

Remember that 4 new Sale a Bration items were added this month!

Gift with $50 purchase ends March 31st

Play Ball!

Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Detroit Tigers and Weekly Deals

  1. I hope you will post pictures from the Tigers game. They are my second favorite team after the White Sox.

  2. Marsha Bonds says:

    Enjoy the game. Our games begin tomorrow. We have season tickets for Braves and Yankees. 34 games in the next 30 days. LOVE this time of year. I get to spend fun times with my husband, soak up some sun and get some reading done. Not much stampin up happening this month for me, darn it.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Christine Spohn says:

    My Dad was always a big Tigers fan, so is my husband, and of course the Toledo Mud Hens are the Tigers farm club! Enjoy the game!

  4. Thanks! It was a perfect day for it and they won so it was great!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

