Gold Printed Vellum in Weekly Deals

I’m excited to see the printed gold vellum on sale this week!

It adds such a touch of class to any project, even just a little strip of it.

And the Fringe Scissors for only $7.46…perfect timing for spring grass baskets and cards or those fun flower centers!

Such a nice thing for SU to put the punch AND the coordinating stamps on sale at the same time.  Nice to get a break on the pair!

If you see anything you must have for your very own, email me or place an order online HERE with me !

Linda

This entry was posted in Weekly Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gold Printed Vellum in Weekly Deals

  1. It’s a weekly deal like at Publix, chicken broth may be on sale this week but next week stew beef is on sale. I’d love for all of them to be on sale all month if I were queen 🙂

    >

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

