What’s new this week

I’m officially posting from NC today! I’ve got the kitchen and bedroom unpacked. Everything else, including the stamp room, is ‘to be continued’….

The stamp room will have to wait until I get flooring down there. Right now it has vinyl, it’s cold and echoes too much for videos. So we are off to the flooring store today to see what I can find.
I’ll just have to work out of boxes for a little while longer.

I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw all the mail in my new mail box!

Look at these Welcome Home cards I received from special friends:

home cards

Sneak-Peek_Headers_05.05.2015

With the new Stampin’ Up catalog coming out soon, demonstrators can get select stamp sets, the new In Color inks & papers and fun accessories early. NEW demonstrators can get them also in their starter kits!  Email me at Linda@Stampingschool.com to find out how to get these early!  The starter kit is for hobby/discount shoppers as well as those wanting to teach classes.

It’s only $99 and you can choose $125 in products and FREE shipping for the starter kit to sign up.

You need $300 in sales (or your own purchases:) by the end of September or if you decide to drop, SU will simply take you off the list in October.  This is a great option for those who have a few crafty friends who can buddy up on orders with you, too!

weekly deals widget

I love the 2″ circle punch and also a great deal on the gift box punch board!

(By the way, there is a new punch board coming out in the new catalog!)

 

133782s

$16.95
$12.71
135863s

$19.95
$14.96
This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

