SU Video: Treat Bag Thinlits

We are getting TONS of rain here in NC but grateful we are high up!  I see the trees beginning to show color across the mountains outside my window.   Very exciting for this Florida (ex-Florida I should say) girl!

oct 6 window

I took this from my window with my phone but if you squint you can see the hints of Cajun Craze and Delightful Dijon!

Here is a new video from Stampin’ Up using the Treat Bag Thinlits in a different way, making a skinny treat holder:

Here are this week’s Weekly Deals from Stampin’ Up, good from Oct 6-Oct 12 2015.    We have Gusseted bags for fall treats on sale !


Off to unpack from 2 weeks of being on the road, stamping with friends in 2 states!  It’s a good life:)

Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SU Video: Treat Bag Thinlits

  1. Pat (mspfd) says:

    Thanks for sharing the link. Gosh, I bet this idea could go a step further and make a great gift card holder. Would this be something you could show us how to do on Stamping School?

  2. Linda Heller says:

    I’ll think on it, Pat!

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

