Stampin’ Up Weekly Deals Jan 12-18

I’m in the craft room all day today designing projects for a big event in a few weeks!  Gotta get my creative juices flowing!  Here is a graphic that popped up on my Stampin’ Up shopping cart page for the Sale a Bration freebies.  (courtesy of SU)  Wouldn’t you love to have a pretty corner like this in your craft room to display projects like this?

My shelves never look like these:)

 sab linda

Here are the deals from Stampin’ Up this week.

Good timing for the Hearts Border punch, since Valentine’s Day is coming up.  The Something to Say stamp set is a good one and it’s in Clear Mount, which makes most happy!  If you see something you must have, call me or email me or order online by clicking on any of the products below to go to my shopping cart.  Remember it’s Sale-a-Bration time, where you get a free stamp set with every $50 purchase!

weekly Deals graphic

  Off to create!

Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stampin’ Up Weekly Deals Jan 12-18

  1. Christine Perry says:

    Hi Linda,

    I am really hoping to find someone who has the December 2015 Paper Pumpkin kit and would be interested in selling to me.

    Sometimes we receive or buy something and then just have the time or passion to make.

    Is it possible to send out a request to your stampers?

    Thank you,

    Christine Perry 3107 sw arnold st portland or 97219 christine.b.perry@gmail.com

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

