More retired stamps for sale this Saturday…

I’m knee deep today sorting and taking photos for tomorrow morning!  Looks like a mess but its very organized 🙂 Thanks for your emails asking me to post more!

Sending a quick post to let you know more are going up tomorrow.

Come back here to my blog Saturday 10 am (eastern) time! 

Linda

IMG_7686

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More retired stamps for sale this Saturday…

  1. Sherry Lowmaster says:

    do you have a set called betsy s blossoms?

  2. Linda Heller says:

    I don’t anymore – great set!

  3. Linda Heller says:

    send me an email with that request to linda@stampingschool.com and I’ll check with my team

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

