Window and Leaves dies on sale this week….

weekly Deals graphic

Stampin’ Up has some fun surprises on the Weekly Deals this week!

The gift box punch board is a fun tool.  Truthfully, I tend to score my own boxes but if you prefer to not have to figure out measurements, this is an easy option.

And the window frame die!  It’s so versatile for all holidays and everyday.  If you don’t need the coordinating stamp sets, the die alone at $15 is a great deal.


And the leaf framelits!  Great deal on those at $6 off. I do like the matching stamp set with it but you can use it alone also like I did a while back on this card:

final-21

 If you want the vintage leaves as a bundle and save 15% off both the dies and stamps, use this order number below:

If anything strikes your fancy and you’d like to own it email me at Linda@stampingschool.com or order 24/7 online here!

I’m sure I don’t have to tell you that Sale a Bration ends on Wednesday….you’ve been hearing me (and others probably) tell you all week.   The glitter washi tape is now gone as it was ‘while supplies last’ so the supply must be gone.  I’m writing in to see if they can carry it over in future catalogs since it was awesome!

Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

