Last of the Weekly Deals….

Hi All!

Today is the last of the Stampin’ Up Weekly Deals as it’s called today.   After these done on April 18th, we will change over to a new promotion called Special Offers.  This is reported to be a bigger and better sale, offered every few months instead of weekly.  That helps us to save up in between!

Before I show the Weekly Deals, here are a few dates to keep in mind:

April 13-17th  I will be in Salt Lake City, Utah at the Stampin’ Up On Stage convention. I’ll get to see the new annual catalog!  We are sworn to secrecy for posting new products and what we see or make there until the 18th BUT I’ll be posting swaps and other fun tidbits as I can.

The Retiring Stamps & Accessory List comes out April 18th!  SU will be clearing out some things to make room for the new catalog on June 1st (goes up at 3 am MT)   Remember my posts about those outgoing In Colors?   Be sure to get those ink refills and paper BEFORE the 18th as they always sell out on the first day.  My friend Lyssa Z made a great chart that is printable so you can check your inventory.

Click here to download the retiring colors:   in color 2014 chart

Receiving your new Annual Catalog: 

If you have ordered from me in the past 6 months, I’ve already ordered a new catalog to be sent to you.  If you haven’t ordered with me lately but would still like to receive one, click here to email me with your name and current mailing address.  (If you are a demonstrator, you will get one from SU:)

Catalogs should be arriving in mailboxes by the 3rd week of May!

Ok, here is the last batch of Weekly Deals:


I’ll be posting again from Salt Lake City this week so c’mon back!

Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

