New SU catalogs on their way!

Just popping in for a quick note!

I spent today packaging up new Stampin’ Up catalogs to mail out to all of my wonderful customers.  As my 16th year as a demonstrator closes and a new one begins in just a few weeks, I’m reminded how many great memories were made because of rubber stamps.  I smiled as I put on the labels, seeing faces and remembering fun times, phone conversations and even those I haven’t met but feel like I know over the ‘wires’.   Because of these special stampers and a supporting team, Matt and I will head to our 12th incentive trip in a few weeks and I’m so grateful:)

I’ve sent one to everyone who ordered with me this year and hopefully they will arrive by Saturday. (please let me know if it doesn’t arrive – there’s always a few that get lost)  It is a beautiful catalog and my favorite over the last 3 catalogs.

If you aren’t a demonstrator or have a demonstrator already, I’d be happy to send you one too.   Just email me at Linda@stampingschool.com with your name and address.   I’d love more stamping friends!

Linda

This entry was posted in Front Page. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New SU catalogs on their way!

  1. Jackie Walter says:

    Hi, did you say that the new balloon punch wasn’t coming back?

  2. Linda Heller says:

    It’s carrying over into the new catalog. It’s the itty bitty balloon punch with the candle not carrying over.

  3. Linda Heller says:

    yes I mailed her a catalog!

  4. Elaine Leili says:

    Really excited to receive one. Thanks so much.

  5. Sheila says:

    Will be watching my mail lady. Lol

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  6. Karen Shirey says:

    Yippie… I got my catalog today!!!
    it is so rainy outside and this catalog brought smiles to my gloomy day.
    Thank you Linda 🙂

Leave a public comment here or email me at linda@stampingschool.com to reach me directly!

